Release Date: February 28, 2013

0 Comments | Categories:

The debut album from Hung Drawn Quartet featuring:

Ed Goyer – Vibraphone

Kelvin Haisman – Piano

Chris Frazier – Electric Bass

Tim Bradley – Drums & Percussion

Recorded at InRock Studios Sydney Australia

Mixed and mastered Jaminajar Sydney

Cover painting and sketches by Naomi Ullman

Produced by Hung Drawn Quartet

Layout and artwork: Middle C Productions


Album Tracks

  • Back to Basslicks

  • A Night in Tokyo Park

  • Moments of Clarity

  • Overland

  • G Pedal

  • Baby Bill

  • You've Got Mail